William Ransford, BA (Hons)

Solicitor / Director and Notary Public

Email William: william@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

Read More/Less

ADRIAN FOULKES, FCILEX

Director / Chartered Legal Executive and Mediator

Email Adrian: adrian@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

KELLY CHAPMAN LLB

Solicitor

Email Kelly: kelly@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

CAROL BRYAN

Solicitor

Email Carol: carol@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

Read More/Less

RACHEL MOLE

Solicitor

Email Rachel: rachel@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

SABRINA WILTSHIRE-FESSEY

Trainee Solicitor

Email Sabrina: sabrina@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

RUTH HENDRY, FCILEX MA (Cantab) PhD MCMI MAAT

Chartered Legal Executive
Conveyancing Practitioner
and Probate Practitioner

Email Ruth: ruth@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

DONNA BLAYNEY

Probate Assistant

Email Donna: donna@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

"Quick efficient everything was explained thoroughly so we understood, helpful"
Ashley Morris, Newbridge on Wye